Contact Officials

A letter written to one or more of these public officials is the most effective thing you can do.

Energy Facilities Siting Board

M. Kathryn Sedor, Esq., Presiding Officer
MA Energy Facilities Siting Board
One South Station Boston, Massachusetts 02110
Phone: (617) 305-3791 (direct dial)
Kathryn.Sedor@state.ma.us
DPU.efiling@state.ma.us
Barbara.Shapiro@state.ma.us
John.Young@state.ma.us
Andrew.Greene@state.ma.us
James.A.Buckley@state.ma.us
Enid.Kumin@state.ma.us
Ashley.M.Ferrer@state.ma.us
Geneen.Bartley@state.ma.us

Example letters sent by other concerned residents:

State Officials

Karen Spilka, Massachusetts State Senator
karen.spilka@masenate.gov
Jeff Roy, State Representative
jeff.roy@mahouse.gov

Medway SELECTMAN

John Foresto, Chairmen (John.Foresto@stratumbroadband.com)
Maryjane White, Vice Chairman (mwhite@townofmedway.org)
Richard D’Innocenzo, Clerk (radino51@yahoo.com)
Glenn Trindade, Member (glenntrindade@verizon.net)
Dennis Crowley, Member (dennispcrowley@gmail.com)

Michael Boynton, Town Administrator (mboynton@townofmedway.org)

Selectmen’s office
155 Village St
Medway, MA 02053

Intervening Parties

FOR: Town of Medway

Jeffrey M. Bernstein, Esq
Jo Ann Bodemer, Esq. (ELECTRONIC SERVICE ONLY)
Audrey A. Edelman, Esq.
BCK LAW, P.C. 271
Waverley Oaks Road, Suite 203
Waltham, MA 02452.
(617) 244-9500
jbernstein@bck.com
jbodemer@bck.com
aeidelman@bck.com

FOR: Conservation Law Foundation

David Ismay, Esq.
Conservation Law Foundation
62 Summer Street
Boston, MA 02110
(617) 350-0990
dismay@clf.org

FOR: Charles River Watershed Association

Margaret Van Deusen, General Counsel
Charles River Watershed Association
190 Park Road Weston, MA 02493
(781) 788-0007 ext. 234
Mvandeusen@crwa.org

Advertisements

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out / Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out / Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out / Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out / Change )

Connecting to %s